Tuesday 31st March 2015,
The Transcript

Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Click any of the names below to send an email message to a Transcript editor, or call The Transcript’s office at (740) 368-3645.

Emily Feldmesser (erfeldme@owu.edu), Editor-in-Chief,

Adelle Brodbeck (agbrodbe@owu.edu), Managing Editor

Nicole Barhorst (nmbarhor@owu.edu), Online Editor

Ben Miller (bdmiller@owu.edu), Arts & Entertainment Editor

Matt Cohen (pmcohen@owu.edu), Sports Editor

Sarah Thomas (sethomas@owu.edu), Copy Editor

Dan Sweet (drsweet@owu.edu), Copy Editor

Blake Fajack (zbfajack@owu.edu), Cartoonist

Jo Ingles (joingles@owu.edu), Faculty Advisor