Tuesday 01st September 2015,
The Transcript

Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Send an email to a Transcript editor, or call The Transcript’s office at (740) 368-3645.

Emily Feldmesser (erfeldme@owu.edu), Editor-in-Chief,

Nicole Barhorst (nmbarhor@owu.edu), Managing Editor and Online Editor

Sara Schneider (saschnei@owu.edu), Arts & Entertainment Editor

Matt Cohen (pmcohen@owu.edu), Sports Editor

Dan Sweet (drsweet@owu.edu), Head Copy Editor

Gopika Nair (grnair@owu.edu), Assistant Copy Editor

Blake Fajack (zbfajack@owu.edu), Cartoonist

Mili Green (mmgreen@owu.edu), Cartoonist

Jo Ingles (joingles@owu.edu), Faculty Advisor