Thursday 28th July 2016,
The Transcript

Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Send an email to a Transcript editor, or call The Transcript’s office at (740) 368-3645.

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 5.44.19 PMMatt Cohen (pmcoheni@owu.edu), Editor-in-Chief

Screen Shot 2016-01-26 at 11.16.09 AMAreena Arora (aaarora@owu.edu), Managing Editor 

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 7.03.14 PMOlivia Lease (oklease@owu.edu), Online Editor

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 7.15.17 PMSara Hollabaugh (sehollab@owu.edu), Arts & Entertainment Editor

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 5.49.26 PMRoss Hickenbottom (rmhicken@owu.edu), Sports Editor

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 5.45.54 PMGopika Nair (grnair@owu.edu), Head Copy Editor

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 5.45.18 PMCourtney Dunne (cddunne@owu.edu), Assistant Copy Editor

Blake Fajack (zbfajack@owu.edu), Cartoonist

Mili Green (mmgreen@owu.edu), Cartoonist

Jo Ingles (joingles@owu.edu), Faculty Advisor